LaTosha21783: No expectations...Just looking :)
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Florence, Alabama
34 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
LaTosha21783 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
The name's Tosha.....

-I'm crazy and funny, as well as gentle and loving....
-I'm definitely an extrovert though I do not have to be the center of attention....depends on my mood.
-I'm a thrill seeker and love adventure and outdoors (ex. canoeing, fishing, beach, weekend getaways)
-I have a super large variety of friends and we are always up to's for all holidays and getaways every chance we get....
-I work hard for my money and tend to relate well with others alike...I am very generous but cannot stand the feeling of someone depending on me.
-Intelligence is beautiful
-I can be very outgoing and spontaneous but have a calm serious side
-I have a sarcastic sense of humor

just a little about me but I will leave a little to the imagination :) if you think you wanna know more, then feel free to message me or find me on Facebook
@ LaTosha Adcock

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Probably something casual or maybe with a group....Something fun but where we could get to know each other too...

Mail Settings
To send a message to LaTosha21783 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 40.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married