Majrpane: looking for that special person
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Green brook, New Jersey
54 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
Majrpane is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Free Thinker
ask me later

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am a fun loving honest individual looking for someone to share my life with. I have diverse interest and hobbies. I enjoy cooking and a good glass of wine. I enjoy going to art museums or spending the day going antique hunting as I like to collect rare items. I have a interest in movies and enjoy reading a good book from time to time. I love animals and have a dog. Someone who loves animals as well would be ideal. I enjoy listening to music and really enjoy all types of music with the exception of rap. I mostly listen to alternative music and classic rock. If your not willing to talk please don't waste my time and say yes. I'm not here for head games.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The perfect first date would allow me to get to know the person I am dating. We would meet for drinks and then go out to dinner. If the weather is cold perhaps a place with a warm cozy atmosphere and a fireplace. In the summer It would be dinner and drinks by the water. Both settings should be free from distractions so I can get to know and talk with the person with whom I am on a date with. If all is going well we could take a walk on the beach.