Rockabilly_Chick_89: I am the horror in every nightmare
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
San diego, California
27 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Sagittarius
Rockabilly_Chick_89 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
Lived in San Jose for about a year. Originally from Santa Maria. Previously lived in San Diego.

I work two jobs so I don't have much of a social life.

I enjoy all kinds of music: rockabilly, psychobilly, reggeaton, rock, hip hop, etc etc

I enjoy all kinds of food. I love pizza, burgers and tacos.

I like horror, action, thriller, drama, comedy movies. I love Tim Burton movies!!! Grease, Cry-Baby and the Outsiders are my favorite greaser movies. I do like 80's movies like the Breakfast Club and Sixteen Candles. I love Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, and Star Wars. Yes I am a nerd lol
My favorite TV shows are Doctor Who, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Ghost Adventures, Ghost Hunters, Teen Titans, Digimon, Game of Thrones, American Horror Story, Scream Queens

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am not a Romantic type chick for a first date. I don't mind going for coffee or to a restaurant to get to know each other :) I don't like anything expensive to go out to eat :/

Mail Settings
To send a message to Rockabilly_Chick_89 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 29.
Lives in United States