CoolCompany: No time for drama, just good times.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Whittier, California
44 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Gemini
CoolCompany wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree
Free Thinker
Business Owner

Don't judge a book by its cover

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
Artist and business owner. Parent to a 13yr. old son. Thankfully there is no baby mama drama in my life. I love getting away and doing things spur of the moment, vegas anyone? lol. Student of life and animal lover.

Been able to travel and tour due to my career. I like a dive bar here and there and am a big fan of MMA, Boxing, Dodgers, Raiders, Lakers, I guess you can say I'm a native Angelino.

I love a good beer and am a connoisseur of great food, meaning I like to try new restaurants. I'm driven, loyal, honest, out going, humble, and a bit of a character at times, what the hell, I'm just me.

Anything else you want to know just ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere we both feel
comfortable meeting up at or going to.

Mail Settings
To send a message to CoolCompany you MUST meet the following criteria: