HisLossUrgain: Looking for a Good Hearted Man
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
San jose, California
49 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Aries
HisLossUrgain is looking for a relationship.
Some college
home health care

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I usually say whats on my mind, i'm not all that shy! LOL I'm fun to be around at least that's what my friends say unless they have been lying to me all this time....LOL. i enjoy a variety of things from karaoke to fishing to bowling to darts to dancing etc.....I like all types of music a few of my favorites are Sublime, Mary J. Blige and Al Green, Toploader, TuPac, The Texas Tornadoes.....it varies! I treasure the friends i have in my life. i try to surround myself with positive people who are uplifting and not all negative. If your interested send me a message and we can see what happens....who knows we could be perfect for one another and hey if not we can walk away with friendship!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meeting someone for the first time i would like to keep it very casual and relaxed......there is enough pressure with meeting someone new this way that i just wanna keep it simple.

Get the POF Mobile Apps