trisha44: Live..Laugh..Love.. Enjoy what you have
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San jose, California
51 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Scorpio
trisha44 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Business Manager


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I try to surround myself with positive people that make my life better and hopefully I can do the same for them. Friendship is really important to me which is probably why my 3 best friends have been my best friends for over 20 years. People usually call me insanely optimistic when I always thought of myself as a realist. I just know that no matter how bad you think things are, they could always be far worse.

My friends describe me as (or I'd like to think they do ) down to earth, smart, fun, funny, adventurous, considerate, warm, playful, affectionate, kind, genuine, sincere, open minded, and sometimes goofy. I'm active, but I enjoy both indoor and outdoor activities such as working out, Jogging, hiking, adventure, traveling, weekend getaways, going to the beach, dinner, the movies, festivals, etc.. I would like to meet someone who shares some similar interest, fun to be with, has a good sense of humor ( but knows when to be serious when appropriate ) for a long term friend .

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps