back2singleblonde: life is journey. I am ready to enjoy it!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San andreas, California
44 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
back2singleblonde is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Community Liaison

Pizza with friends.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I have moved back to Calaveras County after spending over 15 years living in the good old South and several in the DC jungle. I have 3 very active kids that I love spending time outdoors with. If you are not comfortable around kids, then I am probably not the girl for you. If you like to watch competitive travel teams then you are always welcome to join me cheering on the sidelines! Life should be fun and full of happy moments. I love to laugh and enjoy spending time with people who smile a lot. I am a social person from a big family and have great friends. I would love to meet some one who likes to be around people but also likes to do things just the two of us.
There are so many great things to do and places to visit in the foothills and the surrounding cities. I am truly blessed by my location. The possibilities are endless!
I love to cook, garden, listen to live bands, hanging out with friends and family and being in the water! I work hard but make time to have fun and fill my spare time with fun activities! Tennis, soccer and golf are my favorite sports to play. I am a bit competitive. I also love to play board games, that may sound a bit geeky but again I am a bit competitive! I also really enjoy traveling and trying new things and experiences. I have a great job, own a home and would love to meet someone who is also financially stable, loyal and honest. I am looking forward to making new friends and building new relationships, from there I guess we can see what happens.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I have been out of the dating game for some time but any first date where we can hang out, talk, maybe grab a drink, have dinner and get to know each other would be fun. I am always open for suggestions. I am a bit old fashion so for me any first date though should be planned by the guy and when a guy says, "meet for coffee and see if anything is there," sort of sounds like a cop out to me. So something planned, that is fun where we can hang out, talk, maybe grab a drink, have dinner and get to know each other would be fun.