larkspur71111: Small town girl living in the big city
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
San antonio, Texas
Details
40 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Cancer
Intent
larkspur71111 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Admin Asst


dating
July 2016






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Spanish



About Loretta
I grew up in a small town in the Rio Grande Valley ( the Valley) but left to attend college. I graduated in 2000 and moved to San Antonio in 2003. I enjoy watching football and basketball but only teams I like. I don't like drama so if you like dealing with that all of the time, don't expect it from me. I like music, top 40, country, tejano, and some r&b and I love to dance. Please know how to dance! I want to find a man who is clean cut, works hard, and who thinks the world of me. I want to find my better half and someone who appreciates my independence but who will still carry a heavy box for me without me having to ask. Hope to hear from you soon. :-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am good with coffee or a drink. Somewhere we can talk and get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to larkspur71111 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:30 and 47.
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke



Get the POF Mobile Apps