ohbabybluesuz: Hi there!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Eg, Rhode Island
38 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Virgo
ohbabybluesuz is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Coffee Snob

August 2017

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm looking for a man who has his stuff together; HAPPY, but not a class clown. I'm happy with my life. I like simple things; simple meals, small things that make you smile. I don't put too much worth in material things; if I have enough I don't need more. I'm not a pet person. I don't want them living with me but I respect that most people do.

I have a strong work ethic & I tend to be a bit of a workaholic. Love to squeeze in as much time as i am able with friends, family and god daughters.

I'm reliable, caring, honest and looking for someone with same strong moral values.

I enjoy watching most sporting events. I really love hockey. I enjoy ice skating, bike riding, beach days... I am not Very outdoorsy.

I am not picky about food or how I order food, but do not enjoy trying new foods. I choose beer and wine to drink.

I'd like a fun, physical connection and we will see how that goes. Ultimately, looking for something more.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee date