Miss1720: looking for someone to share good times
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Tracy, California
72 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
Miss1720 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hi! A little about me .... I am easy going, have a good sense of humor, and like to laugh. I have a wonderful family and I'm very close to them. I recently retired from a career in Human Resources. I enjoy golf (much room for improvement!), good wine and conversation, seeing new places, occasional trips to Tahoe and Reno (guess why :), reading. Like cruises and would like to do some more traveling. At this point in my life I am who I am and likewise am not into changing someone else. I think it's important for there to be some chemistry between two people.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First meeting - a quiet place where we are able to talk and get to know each other and share details about who we are at this stage in our lives - coffee, a glass of wine, lunch?

Mail Settings
To send a message to Miss1720 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps