lol01: Looking for an honest and caring man
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Warren, Michigan
39 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
lol01 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am an easy going person, with a great personality. I can be shy in the beginning, but once I get to know someone I open up and like to laugh and have a good time. I have been told by friends and family that I am one of the most unselfish person they know. I am extremely close to my family. My goals in life is to be in a happy and healthy relationship and to be successful in my career. I pretty much listen to all types of music except Hard Rock, just never have been able to get into it. If you would like to chat send me a message :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would describe my first date as going to dinner and a movie. I am a pretty simple person and I don't believe I require the big wow factor. Eventhough it would be nice every once in a while :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to lol01 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 45.

Get the POF Mobile Apps