Coachld: Laughter & passion a must
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Concord, Michigan
43 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Asian, Taurus
Coachld is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Other  

About Me
I love to have fun and go out and explore new places. I love trying new places to eat, new foods, new drinks, new experiences. I just want to live life to its fullest and be able to do these things with someone else.

I'm unique, full of spunk but I'm not a fancy, high maintenance kind of girl. I like going out but I'm just as happy staying in watching movies or just spending time with someone. The person I spend my time with cannot be a couch potato and has to enjoy different sporting/athletic activities. I'm very loyal to my friends and those around that I trust. I'm driven in my aspirations and my future and work hard at all that I do.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It would be great to have a very romantic first date but because the situation would more than likely be like a "blind" date that would be unrealistic. I would like to be put in an atmosphere that isn't overly loud so I can hear the person and really get to know that person. That first encounter I believe would really tell me, if that person is worth getting to know more.