Ivanne06: Don't loose the moon while counting the stars!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
El cajon, California
36 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Gemini
Ivanne06 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am an out going, playful and loving single mother. I enjoy going to the gym and taking turbokick,zumba, and spinning classes. Is my way to relief stress after a hard day at work. I am out going love to talk and meet new people. I try to see the positive side to everything and everyone. I love to learn and explore life. So I enjoy learning new things. Basically im an awesome person jk but no i am lol. I am an open book anything else you want to know just ask. One last thing if you are only looking for a bootycall or a sexual encounter keep looking cause that's not what im about. Thank you and have a nice day ;D

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Talk and get to know one another maybe grab some coffee.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Ivanne06 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 34
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps