texasqueen2275: Nice guys rule.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Austin, Texas
38 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
texasqueen2275 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
I really like to be outdoors, enjoy a day at Town Lake, play tennis, walk my dog, spend time with my family and friends, travel, watch re runs of 3's Company, and attend church on the weekends. I love to watch football and other sports and love me some Saints! I have my master's degree and I hope to someday become a published author and write children's books on the side.

I want to meet a guy who is a good person at the core and lives his life with Christian values.

I really really want to swim with dolphins someday because I love those beautiful, amazing creatures! I want to become fluent in Spanish very soon and try and publish my first children's book this year.

I love all music, some of which include most rock, hip hop, Muse, Coldplay, Snow Patrol, NIN, classical for those days I need relaxation, and some country.


Mail Settings
To send a message to texasqueen2275 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps