sammii88: open your mind before your mouth
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Peterborough, Ontario
25 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
sammii88 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Sam
I want to make it clear I go for hearts and not parts. The person you are is more important to me then the whole male/female thing. So if you have a problem with that I'm sorry but its who I am and who ill always be. :)

Hey everyone, I'm Sam. I have a four year old son who i love to death. I'm not looking for a relationship of any kind, my only interest in using this site is to look for a few great friends to hangout with and have some laughs.

My goal in life is to be the best that I can be and at the end of the day the only person that needs to be happy is myself and my son. I still don't know what I'd like to do with my future but it doesn't mean that I'll give up on finding out.o

I like being inside and outside, it depends on the weather. I'm the type of person that changes her mind constantly.

I can cook but somethings are harder for me to make. I like any type of music but my favorite band is Barenaked Ladies. I love tattoos and have twenty-four myself & counting, I also have a few piercings and inch spacers.

heres a few things i like ;

mashed potatoes
video games (im in love with COD zombies, dont hate)
hair dye
the color pink
taking pictures
large or extra large band tees
plaid, anything.
chicken. i love chicken. so much.

anything else you wanna know? ask me, seriously. ill respond when i get a chance to go on the internet, so dont feel bad if it takes awhile! :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Few drinks, catch a movie, get nachos. Sounds great to me!

Mail Settings
To send a message to sammii88 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps