SacPrincess: Ready for my next adventure
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sacramento, California
42 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Black, Gemini
SacPrincess is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Project Coordinator

Being Happy!!!!!

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I recently graduated college, landed a good job and now I'm in search for partner. I'm originally from L.A. been here for 8 years,I am a single parent of two boys; one in college and my youngest is 7. I'm really big on family and would like to meet someone that is too.

Not going to write an entire novel. If you want to know something just message me.

- Single Men Only
- Not into playing games
- I have no drama in life so please don't bring none my way

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Grab a drink, if we make a connection grab a meal.

Mail Settings
To send a message to SacPrincess you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married