kikifl2: ready to meet someone to spend time with
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Hudson, Florida
54 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
kikifl2 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
.... 56. And feeling awesome !! HI I am here looking for a relationship. I do not want to date someone every other week. I would like to find a man who first off makes me smile when I hear his voice . My partner is someone who accepts me for me. I try to live life to the fullest and enjoy every moment for what it is and I am always looking to create amazing memories of life. I am looking for someone that likes to have fun..I have a great set of friends and we are very active ..every Thursday we get together and do different things,,bowling,,darts,,go carts etc and there is always drinking involved..yes good or bad..depends on how you look at it, We go out dancing on week ends or just chillax at someones house and play games...I tend to lean toward the muscular type of man doesn't have to be buffed but taken care of,,lol Please be at least 5'10 and between the ages of 46-58.. I have 8 indoor cat's being allergic to them would be difficult.....We all have some type of baggage..but please make that past baggage..once meeting someone and finding that there is chemistry and interest..let's get to know each other I enjoy the outdoors, boating, fishing, snorkeling or diving, walks in the park, picnics. anything adventurous zip-lining, repelling, white-water rafting, skydiving etc
I love to travel, may it be a short weekend getaway (mt Dora, St Augustine, Daytona)
or a week or longer escape to one of the islands or out west, Europe is good also
bucket list is Australia and Africa cruises are nice if with the right person.

I have been in the medical field for 25 years and it has taught me to live life to it's many times have I heard "so these are the golden years" go do what you want now because you don't know what the future will hold

What I am looking for in a man...Someone to be my best friend, common interest, and then the interest that we each bring to the table,someone to hang out with laugh and be our silly self's.

I am a proud owner of 8 cat's,2 dogs and 3 horse's,,live on 13 acres,,beautiful country

please only contact if in Tampa area.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date hmmmmm. I think that meeting someone for the first time should be a place where you can sit and talk, maybe a few drinks, dinner. It's nice to find common interest and build from there.

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps