Age: 42
MissEvie22: Here for fun, adventure & couch snuggles
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
New braunfels, Texas
44 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
MissEvie22 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school

me in a cowboy hat...doesnt happen very often

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hello, one & all! I am a hard-working, single mother with a wide variety of interests. I am definitely a ‘foodie’ and am considered an excellent cook, always searching for & trying new recipes. I also love eating out. Mexican & Chinese or Thai tend to be my favorites. I love a good margarita and sometimes enjoy a nice glass of wine with my meal, but am just as comfortable (if not more so) at home with a cold Shiner in hand.

I have a fabulous group of friends, many of them teachers & lawyers, whom I consider family. Whether it be our monthly poker games, the occasional birthday celebration, our mutual loves of Halloween & the Texas Renaissance Festival (I adore any excuse for a good costume!) or just hanging out on the back porch around a fire, we always seem to have a wonderful time with great conversation & many laughs.

I’m a bit of an adrenaline junkie, extremely fond of roller coasters & the like. I’ve even bungee jumped.

My musical interests tend to be diverse. You can find Bette Midler right next to Bloodhound Gang in my library, but I'm probably the biggest Aerosmith fan you'll ever meet.

My favorite time of year is the fall. That's when I look for any excuse to be outdoors....camping, fishing, just chilling with friends.

I also have a few stereotypical ‘girlie’ loves...such as high heels! Some may say I have too many, but I say there's no such thing as too many.

I’m looking to meet someone who shares some/many of my interests, but with unique interests of their own, too. I love trying, doing and learning new things. Life is too short to only do the things you know well and find to be safe. I’m interested in someone with whom I can cultivate a friendship, whom I’m attracted to & share a sexual compatibility with behind closed doors. A long-term or serious relationship is not necessarily what I’m here for, but if I were to find the right person, someone worth taking that risk with/for, I would relish that adventure like any other.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date is hard to describe without knowing who you're going out with. A good geek or action movie, the right show/concert (anything from classic rock to an evening at SXSW to a show the White Rabbit), a trip to an amusement park...there are so many great options that could be only be made better by enjoying them with the right person.