surfergirl1286: Looking for my equal
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Clovis, California
30 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
surfergirl1286 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I enjoy pool, bowling, outdoor activities such as camping etc., playing softball, going out for a drink, spending time with family and friends, visiting the beach and traveling. Trying out new and different restaurants with different types of cuisine is something I'd like to do. There are things I enjoy doing that I can't think of right now, but when I do I will add them.

My goal of course is to be successful in life, to make something of myself. I graduated from Fresno State in May of 2010 with a degree in Business, specifically accounting. I'm looking for someone who is like-minded in wanting to be successful in life. Looking for someone who will work as hard as I do in attaining their dreams/goals/desires.

I am an open-minded person who is usually willing to try anything once. I have my own opinion and usually don't give it up too easily. However, if I know I'm wrong then I am able to admit that. I am a lefty which isn't super unique but only 10% of the population is so I kind of enjoy that. I feel as if I am one of those types of women that can be that best friend you enjoy doing activities with, as well as being that awesome girl friend/significant other and enjoy a movie night at home with.

I enjoy most types of music, except for that heavy metal stuff. There are other types too, but not sure what exactly you would call it.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to do an activity such as bowling or pool or other that you might find fun. To me it seems to be an easier way to get to know someone rather than the typical dinner. That doesn't mean I wouldn't want dinner too. lol

Mail Settings
To send a message to surfergirl1286 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 45.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.