suzieq1017: Looking for someone who makes me laugh
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San antonio, Texas
38 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Libra
suzieq1017 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
R&D Chef

Christmas 2011

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Cat  

About Me
I'm a Corporate R&D Chef, so needless to say I love food. I like eating and drinking, especially with friends. I also like to travel, which I do a pretty decent amount with my job. My friends and family are the most important people in my life and I am very loyal to them (and anyone who means a lot to me). I am dependable and trustworthy (my word is my bond). I am adventurous but love to just hang out and watch movies. I have a pretty good sense of humor and is sarcastic more often than not. I LOVE football, especially college. Those are the basics for now but will write more later. I'm open to anyone but I really like the tall, dark guys.

Mail Settings
To send a message to suzieq1017 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 38.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps