ShellyElly: Looking for the right someone
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Coconut creek, Florida
33 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Pisces
ShellyElly is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Cat Scan Technologist

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Cat  

About Me
I’m a playful, petite woman with a romantic streak who likes spoiling the people I love with home cooking and baking, traveling all over the world, and relaxing on the couch with a good movie on a cold night. Don’t see any of your favorites on this list? Don’t worry. What I do is less important to me than who I’m with.

If I had to choose just a few words to describe myself, I’d pick easygoing, optimistic, and compassionate. I’ve also been told I’m cute and cuddly, but I guess I’ll leave that up to you to decide. I’m also a good listener and a loyal friend. I believe in enjoying the little things in life, for one day we may all look back and realize they were the big things.

I’m hoping to meet an open minded, honest man who shares my interests and who is open to a long-term, committee relationship (including marriage and kids someday) if we are a good fit. Physically I’m attracted to nurturing, affectionate men with smiles that reach all the way to their eyes and the qualities that matter most to me are ambition, honesty, intelligence, and humor.

I like everything from eating out and spending time with friends to taking road trips and relaxing on a rainy Friday night with some of my favorite television shows. As long as I’m in good company, I’m up for pretty much anything.

Does this sound like you? I hope so. I look forward to meeting you very soon.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Going out to eat at a nice restaurant. Or even if he can cook would be even better. We just sould talk and see how we connect. Then we'll see where it goes from there. Maybe out to a fun place or walk on beach. I want something interesting.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ShellyElly you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75