pooh40cal305: Hello
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Miami, Florida
39 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Other
Mixed Race, Scorpio
pooh40cal305 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Lime plant operator

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello ladies i'm looking for that special someone but at the same time I'm not picky i'm simply just looking for love you don't have to have all the money in the world you don't have to have the fanciest car or a house on Beverly Hills I just want someone that's understanding, caring and likes to spend time have a good time open-minded and a person that's uplifting and has a good heart. I'm more laid-back shy at times but once I get to know you I will open up I like sports, science, movies, Technology, Anime, Games, swimming, indoor activities as well as outdoor activities I can go on and on but I would rather have the conversation with you so if you like what you hear send me a message so we can chat, later I only have one child.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We will see

Mail Settings
To send a message to pooh40cal305 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps