Brendid: bahahahahahaha
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Brandon, Florida
41 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
Brendid isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Living Together Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I love doing anything in or near the water, I wanna go out and play, I wanna have no inhibitions and giggle, and act silly! I hate guys who are too quiet, shy, or soft spoken, if that describes you don't bother, also, I am a very physical person, and I want to see pics...good pics, recent pics. I have an 16 year old, he is outgrowing mommy but I love the crap outta him! Try not to regret past mistakes, but damn I wish I had a crystal ball so I can be sure not to make them again. I can't offer much except for my sparkling personality, at least 1/2 a brain and can carry on a conversation, fit in anywhere with anyone, and like to have fun, please don't try to bring me down. I want to find someone who knows there is a time and place for everything, and somehow know where that place is and when it's time! I want someone who is non-judgemental, and not a control freak but is not afraid to take charge when it's appropriate. If you live outside the Tampa area, expect to drive cause I wont come to you, and if you have 5 kids and three baby mama...go get yo kids...just wanna see whats out there and make some friends along the way I hope!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Brendid you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 41.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.