leahcarachael78: Looking for a friend and companion.
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Arlington, Texas
39 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
leahcarachael78 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover
Quality Assurance Specialist

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am 34 years old. I love animals and have a house full of my own furry critters. I volunteer with the local animal shelter.

I am currently adjusting to a new lifestyle of healthier eating and exercise. So far I have lost 50 pounds.

I am happier in my life now than I have ever been, and I look forward to finding someone to share all of my joy with.

I have a great life, a great job that I love. I have a home, wonderful friends and family, and I just couldn't ask for anything more accept maybe a companion to share it all with.

I am divorced, no children. (just furry ones) Maybe with the right man at the right time I would like to have a child, but I am kind of on the fence about that whole thing. :) I am ok as long as I spend the rest of my life with someone who loves and respects me, who loves to have fun, and loves animals! I am ok to spend my life with someone like that and not have children.

I love to read. I love spending time with family and friends, and I love giving back as much as possible. I LOVE to laugh!

I don't trust people who can't smile or laugh.

I can not be around close minded, selfish, arrogant people.

I beleive that every human being is equal and deserves the same rights.

I believe in compassion.

I believe in God, but I am not relegious. I love people, but I can not STAND bullying or just overall cruilty!

I believed in simplicity. Knowing in life what truly matters makes you a rich person.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee, or Dinner at a place like ihop or Denny's or just somewhere that we can sit and have a nice conversation. Bowling is fun. lol. Going to a park, taking a walk, or conversating over a picnic. Go to a flea market, or antique store and just walk aorund. I haven't been to the aquarium in a while, or the art museum, that can be fun.

Just save the movie dates to the second date. Either that or do the movie first and then dinner to talk or visa versa. You want to give yourself the chance to get to know one another.

Anyway these are all cheap things that can be done and still have fun! The possibilities are endless with a good imagination and the right company!! :)

Get the POF Mobile Apps