sweetiepie1234: mmmmm......
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Asheville, North Carolina
28 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Caucasian, Virgo
sweetiepie1234 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
ED Tech

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
My self-summary
I am an Asheville native. I love living here among so many diverse people. I have two dogs and I would like to have more someday. I am a positive person and like to spend my spare time going out to a club, sitting at a bar or just hanging out and watching a movie. I am very easy going and just like having fun. I am very loyal to my family and to the friends that I haveI am a big movie fan… some of the top ones are: Pulp Fiction, American History X, Lord of the Rings trilogy, Blow, Donnie Darko, Sicko, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Alice in Wonderland, Fight Club.

TV Shows: Law & Order: Special Victims Unit, United States of Tara, Nurse Jackie, Family Guy, Dexter, House, Weeds.

Music: Janice Joplin, Ozzy, Snoop Dog, Secret Lives, Ramones, Led Zeppelin, The White Stripes, Bob Marley, Dr Dre, Black Sabbath, Nirvana, Hed PE, Citizen Cope, Sublime, Jimi Hendrix, 311, Coldplay, Trey Songz, Oasis , The Doors, Lil Wayne, Pink Floyd, Deftones, Incubus, Atmosphere, The Clash, Backwoods Productions, Usher, Red Hot Chili Peppers.

What I’m doing with my life
I am starting school in the fall and will be transferring to a nursing program if everything works out the way I want it to. I am currently working as a caregiver and I love my job and coworkers.

Gifts Received