7625rock: Let's Inspire Each Other
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Redwood city, California
49 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
7625rock is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Healthcare Field

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
When someone asks if I like to do something, my typical answer is, if I can get a tan while doing it, I'm in! Things that I like to do that do not involve sun are bowling, backgammon, cooking, reading, opera, pool...I know listing opera then pool playing is different, but I like both ends of the spectrum. I am very comfortable going into a dive bar and playing a game of pool or watching football to dressing up and going to a nice dinner or event. I think I fit in to most situations because I genuinely like people. I find people very interesting and love to learn about them and give them my ear. Some people, I think most people, will surprise you with their experiences and knowledge if you take the time to listen.

As far as what I am looking for, I guess a partner in crime. I miss the companionship of a relationship. I rarely cook anymore, which I enjoy doing; it would be nice to cook for two again. A little wine, conversation, cooking...very nice! There are so many things that are better with two! I listed golf above, I'm not great it, but I enjoy it. I'm up for playing a friendly game at an executive course (9-holes). I'll play 18 holes in a tournament, but I'm not quite good enough and patient enough for 18 yet.

Sports-wise, I play softball, and don't mind watching sports if it is an important game, or pro-football on Sundays with the right person. It can be fun staying in, hanging out together and watching football on a cold day, very cozy.

PLEASE READ!!! It would nice to meet someone who is within (or looks within) 5-7 years of my age if older or 3-5 years if younger. Also, I have a height preference. I thought I better mention it, so that if you are someone who has contacted me and I haven't responded you will unerstand why. I'm about 5'7" and I wear 3-4" heels almost every day. Therefore, I choose to date men who are 5'10" and taller.

As far as music goes, if you have read so far you know that on occasion I like opera, but don't worry, I rarely play it at home. I like R&B, Motown, new Artists and music from the 80's and 90's.

Favorite movies, in no order: Pulp Fiction, Jaws, Any Given Sunday, Godfather, Young Frankenstein

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think most meetings typically happen after work. I think initially meeting for a glass of wine is nice, then if you want to talk a little more, maybe an appetizer. I'm not much of a coffee shop girl.

Mail Settings
To send a message to 7625rock you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:39 and 52.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married