urbanistagirl: Looking for a Real Man
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Oakland, California
53 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Baptist
Black, Taurus
urbanistagirl is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  


About Me
Thanks for stopping by...Here's a little description about me that I can share in this small space. Essentially, I'm outgoing, energetic, attractive, curvy, intelligent, down-to-earth. adventurous, well traveled, enjoys the arts, music, good food, wine, wine country, romance, sunsets, moonlight, drives to the ocean, etc.

The man I'd like to meet and spend time with should be interesting, in good shape, well rounded emotionally, physically, spiritually. Has goals and direction. Enjoys life, family, friends & has a great sense of humour. Comfortable in a suit/tux, but equally comfortable in his blue jeans. Love to travel, explore new places, adventurous, romantic, educated, lively, and ready to pursue a lasting monogomous relationship.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It depends on the person, the conversation...ideally, the first date should be memorable...I want to remember it fondly.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to urbanistagirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 52.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.