jules72010: Still looking......
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Napoleon, Ohio
54 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
jules72010 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Night Owl
I have one...

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Julie
Simple One Man.....One Woman.
Still looking for that last first kiss.

I love cooking a great meal. Spending time with my grandson, children and family.
Outdoor events in the spring, summer, and fall.
Putting my toes in the sand.
Much much more.

I Do HaveTo Be Honest Though I Do Prefer A man That Is Height And Weight Proportionate.

A very good friend once told me, "We have to love ourselves before we can love anyone else." Having said this I must say, I am not perfect, nor is my life, by any means. I am ok with being alone, but it is so much nicer to enjoy all the blessings we have in this life with a special someone. Could that be you?

Ps... I'm not here to serial date. I'm not looking for sex.
I'm looking for honesty, integrity, compassion, affection, romance.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A great first date is one where we can have fun, get to know each other...see if there is more to persue.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to jules72010 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:34 and 58.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps