dd2505: new adventures for 2013...
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Denton, Texas
38 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Capricorn
dd2505 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Animal Lover
Social Work

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am in independent, professional woman. I have a great career that I enjoy very much. I was taught to love what you do and everything else will fall into place. I have many goals and dreams. . I'm usually up for any kind of challenge. I believe that you should try everything at least once. Then you can have an opinion about it! I enjoy all kinds of hobbies. They vary from gardening, hiking, reading, watching a movie, cooking something new and watching sports. I enjoy taking cruises and traveling to new places. My next big cruise will be to Alaska.

I believe in simplicity. I believe that we complicate situation with too much stress and emphasis when we should just do all that we can do and then it will work itself out. 90 percent of the time.

I believe that a relationship of any kind has to start out with communication and getting to know someone. From there anything can happen. I am looking for a person that seems to have a lot of different qualities. I am looking for something that knows who he is and what he wants. I'm not looking for an intimate encounter until it develops there.. I would like to have someone that knows how to carry on a conversation and I do not want to feel like I am asking all the questions. I would someone that knows how to be a partner in a relationship. I am looking for someone that is respectful and that can ask me out on a first date.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think that the first date should be to go out for coffee, drinks or possibly a meal to get to know each other. Since I just moved to the area, I have really been wanting to go to the Zoo, go hiking, go to a park, or something outdoors.

Mail Settings
To send a message to dd2505 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps