Sundance327: Looking for a lion-hearted woman
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Palermo, California
50 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
Sundance327 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Wildland Fire Support / Restorative mechanic

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Other

About Me
I AM FINALLY BACK HOME! Fire season ended a bit early this summer - so here it is middle of September and I am already home and looking to enjoy the off-season ;)

Hi! I enjoy working on our home and land - and usually have some kind of project going. Professionally I restore antique military components in my home shop - mostly for trucks and jeeps. My shop at home has an ever growing compliment of tooling, and I am finding that there are few things I can't make myself. It is an empowering feeling!

I was in the U.S. Air Force for many years, and traveled the world - meeting many different peoples and seeing different lands. It has provided a perspective, that, together with several years of college, has me very pleased with the person I am - and yet open to growth on a daily basis.

I have my son pretty much full time - and being his Daddy is very important to me. It is the most important of my many jobs right now - though there has to be a balance of course. There will be time later for traveling the world again - or not - we'll have to see.

I am more spiritual than religious. I have my beliefs - and do not feel the need to go to church to affirm them. I think how we live our lives day to day and treat one another is far more important than what we choose to do on Sunday mornings. That being said - I respect the beliefs of others.

I believe we are meant to be partnered with a mate -- by our very design. Men and women compliment one another. And I think we wouldn't be on a site like this if we both didn't know this deep down. I am hoping to meet a woman that, while not being perfect, is perfect for me. I will know her when I meet her.

I find that I still believe in magic ;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
What we do and where we do it isn't as important to me as the company itself. I am open to any ideas. Whatever we decide - I would want to have opportunity for us to communicate and learn about one another -- and have the opportunity to connect. I am not into the bar scene, as I very rarely drink, and the typically loud music doesn't lend to talking with one another.

Get the POF Mobile Apps