CAElizabeth123: "Looking for a gentlemen"
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Davis, California
32 year old Female, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
CAElizabeth123 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
Owner Operator of Pet sitting company

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Being a tell women has been difficult at times ,however I am open to almost anything and have build confidence around being tall and self sufficient. I am a dedicated, outgoing, motivated woman ready for anything that comes my way. My friends would describe me as spontaneous, fun loving, loyal, and dedicated. I am passionate about all of my hobbies and love my job. I accept new challenges and like to learn new things on a daily basis. I am graduated from UC Davis and have a degree in Animal Science so liking animals is a must. I am very close to all of my friends and family. I enjoy having a good time and meeting others. I love swimming, singing, dancing, theater, animals, community service,cooking and travel.

*I graduated from UC Davis with a degree in Animal Science
*I own my own car
*I am self sufficient
*Big Foodie
*Love to cruise and line dance
*Enjoy going out ,but can stay home and have fun

I need a partner who is open, honest, and willing to have fun .I need someone who can hold a conversation and is interested in learning new things and not totally set ini their ways

I am kind of a country girl and enjoy life's little unknown mysteries . I can definitely hang with the guys or be one of the girls.

Honestly is extremely important to me.
I am old fashioned when it comes to dating and expect to be treated like a lady. I am looking for a sweet, intelligent, affectionate guy who is not afraid to communicate openly. I am also looking for a thoughtful and caring individual not looking to play mind games, non smoker/drugs, willing to have a good friend, explore new adventures and interests.
My ideal guy is someone who is a gentlemen and who has similiar values and is willing to give back to their partner in many ways. All in all I need my partner to be my best friend and enjoy spending doing activites.

I have a variety of hobbies and interests which include country music. Some of my favorite artists include Taylor Swift, Martina McBride, George Strait, Clay Walker, Brad Paisley, Lonestar, Carrie Underwood,Sugarland,Blaine Larson, Billy Currington.

Some of my favorite television shows include: Hells Kitchen, Top Chef, Survivor, Shark Tank, Amazing Race, The Bachelor,GLEE, What would you do :Primetime? and many others.

Feel free to message me, I will always respond whether or not I am interested. I beleive in treating others with respect and continue with my beliefs when it comes to internet dating.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I have always wanted to leave a first date up to the guy and depending on the situation my answer would change, so here are my top three idea's. First dates are all about getting to know someone and seeinig if there is a spark and I feel that physically doing anactivity is the best way to do that, but really I am not picky and would be up for almost anything.
Adventurous date: Horsebackriding,white river rafting or hot air balloon ride with a picnic afterwards

Romantic date: Guy picks me from home dressed nicely and we go to a nice dinner where we would enjoy each others conversation and get to know one another. HYe surprises with something he made, a song he wrote, or a talent he has

One on One: Have them make dinner at their house and we bake dessert together, then go for a midnight walk.