evianwater: back on the east coast :)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
New bern, North Carolina
43 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
evianwater is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic

Malibu & Vine 7.6.13

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Davor
Hi! Thanks for stopping by and taking the time to check out my profile.

About me:
Originally from the east coast, I'm ready to find a partner to share life experiences with, grow together, and learn from each other. If I make some new friends along the way, that is bonus.
What I'm looking for:
Someone who knows what they want and not afraid to go for it.
No Games, No Drama Please.

Send a message and don't forget your name if you would like to chat and see where things go!

Happy fishing.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
casual conversation...surprise me

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to evianwater you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 46.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps