BronzeStatue80: A lady seeking a gentleman
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Culver city, California
39 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Pisces
BronzeStatue80 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Hopeless Romantic

09/13-My close up. Natural hair. No makeup just lipgloss

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Other Second Language Spanish

About Me
If you have not read my profile, please do not contact me!


32 Yrs old
5'10, 160 solid (I do around 15 hours per week in the gym). Solid, muscular
Belizean, Mexican, and East Indian
Working on my MS in Counseling Psychology with the intent to obtain my PSY.D in Forensic Psychology
Undergrad was in Humanities
I do legal work for the City of LA
I cook daily (my nana taught me how at age 12)
Former beauty queen/model
Former teacher of almost 9 years (pre-school through high school)
Love the outdoors
Enjoys the following: fishing, sailing, hunting, traveling, riding horse, target training, CrossFit, cooking, volunteering, surfing, going to musicals, road trips, studying, gardening
I have a 7 yr old child
Received President's Award for Volunteer Services

My mom is my best friend (only in that we have a great mother/daughter relationship. She is still my mother, and I respect her as so)
My father is my hero
I am the only child
I own property in my country (several acres of prime real estate)

I'm a hopeless romantic
I am emotionally available (no hang ups from my previous relationship)
I am single (not dating ANYONE at this moment)
I do not believe in having male friends (unless we have been friends, since HS and I know your wife)

Well-traveled (China, Turkey, Germany, Belize, Honduras, Mexico, Jamaica, Bahamas, Taiwan, and Hong Kong)
Very affectionate
Very loving
Epitome of a traditional homemaker, but still a successful business woman
Mentally, emotionally, and financially stable, so I am seeking the same

I am looking for a man who loves God or believes in a Higher Being. Someone who is loyal, sincere, loving, affectionate, romantic, generous. Someone who loves the outdoors and is a mans man. I am open to interracial dating, and it would not be my first time. Race and ethnicity does not matter, as I am the product of many races and nationalities. I'm just seeking a traditional gentleman.

If you have trust issues do not contact me!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The man can decide.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to BronzeStatue80 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:36 and 46.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke