melissak1982: Looking for a genuine guy!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Glenwood, Iowa
35 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
melissak1982 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Registered Nurse

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I'm a very fun person. I like to go out with friends in my spare time or hang out at home with my beautiful, loving 11 year old daughter. She is my world.

I am looking for a genuine, kind hearted guy who is serious and doesn't want to play head games.

I am a very honest person and ask that you be open and honest with me.I like to be very goofy and have a fun time but can also be serious when the time is right. Some of the most fun times I've had are sitting around a table talking and laughing. I am very random and think of the goofiest things to say.

I became a Registered Nurse a few years ago. I love what I do!!

I like to cook watch sports, play volleyball or softball, fishing, camping, movies, and just enjoy good weather. I like just about any kind of music but screamo/heavy metal. I love to go out to eat and try new places.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am pretty open to do anything on a first date. Probably meet in a public place for dinner, with or without a group of friends. Then decide from there. I am a very spontaneous person, so I'm very open to suggestions!

Mail Settings
To send a message to melissak1982 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:29 and 41.