SouthWest_LadyJ: Outgoing down to earth drama free...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Detroit, Michigan
42 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Baptist
Mixed Race, Aquarius
SouthWest_LadyJ is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Night Owl
Chief-Business management

Just relaxing

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My goals are to own my own restraunt, to buy another home soon and to find someone that has many goals in their life. Hobbies are cooking, dancing, drawling, riding motorcycles, going to concerts and sports events and riding horses. Love r&b and rap and old school. Love to hang out and chill with friends and love to party n i like to have home time with the right person. i love to cuddle while watching a good movie,just spending time with someone special. What makes me unique I love to make jokes, love to make everyone laugh. Also like to be romantic. I look unique because of my race I am Indian,Black, and White. I have a nice body I am thick in all the right aeasy going n laid back.i get along with everyone.i dont play games,n i dont got time for bulls..t, if you like what you saw n read then give me a holla.............

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Either cooking at home or going out to eat and trying to plan something fun and exciting. Also getting to know the person I am with and making that person want to come back for a second date.