katelynn76: looking for someone special
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Cottage grove, Minnesota
41 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Caucasian, Aries
katelynn76 is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
My goal is to find someone to spend time with and potentially have a future with. I have 2 children, a daughter 16 and a son 8 that I have 100% of the time. I work in Healthcare and in my spare time I enjoy spending time with my kids and just hanging out at home. I don't get out much, but am always willing to try new things! I am more of a homebody, but would like to find someone who enjoys going out occasionally... I am looking for someone who can make me laugh, someone who is honest and trustworthy. You must love children, or at least be willing to keep an open mind about mine :) I am an honest person and I EXPECT honesty in you. I don't expect perfection because I am definitely not perfect but I do want someone who will make me feel secure, loved and cherished. My children deserve to have a good strong male role model in their lives. I want someone willing to compromise in all things and be open with me about your wants and needs. If you are interested, please drop me a note and we can talk.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Any place is fine, as long as I can see you and hear your voice. A good conversation is always ideal for the first date.

Mail Settings
To send a message to katelynn76 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:34 and 45.