Hunter421968: Looking for that last good Woman!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Lexington, Oklahoma
49 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Pisces
Hunter421968 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am what you might call a nice guy but i have my absolutes I love my children and family I raised my kids for several years as a single parent and know the challenges that comes with it as well as the abundant joy, And in relationships I know the heartache that come with a person whom holds not the same values ,I love Christ foremost and utmost and family ,I love the outdoors,hunting,fishing,camping,Movies are great as well as family activities is another love of mine as well as meeting new people.well I thought I would try this dating site thing since my friends all say i just work and sit at home, because one thing i do realize, life is a terrible thing to waste alone so lets have a good time.I would think three simple things would sum up my beliefs and me GOD,FAMILY,COUNTRY and with that end I pray that God Bless us and help us all to see the meaning and need of those few words.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lets see talk time, to get to know one another its just according to the lady and how comfortable she is with the situation.I have found in today's times this is the best and safest approach for both parties especially the lady's I see a lot of these perpetrators were i work and feel deeply sorry for the victims.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Hunter421968 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 45.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married