happygal48us: Happygal seeking Happyguy
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Tracy, California
54 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Scorpio
happygal48us is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Program Manager

Reno, Nevada

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Lisa
I am a fun, caring, loving, loyal and family oriented individual with a great sense of humor. I love to laugh, it enriches your soul! I am interested in seeking someone similar who enjoys life and leaves the drama behind. I am moved by music and love a good band where you can dance and have a great time. I like all kinds of music, but gravitate to R&B, Hip Hop, top 40 and old school. I also love a good song that has meaningful words that can bring you to tears. I love to travel. I have been to many States and Countries. Been to all the continents in the world.) Did I mention I love photography? I do! If you are interested and want to hear more, about me write me!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First met - Going somewhere where both can have a good conversation getting to know one another to see if there is a connection.

First Date - Going somewhere mutually agreed upon where you can enjoy each others company. Going some where fun would be a bonus!