shai1here: Is my = out there?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Converse, Texas
44 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Baptist
Black, Pisces
shai1here is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Tell you later

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Not sure of what I could say. I have been in San Antonio for just about 8 years.
I'm back into the dating scene...still looking for my equal.

I love to spend time with friends and family. I spend time training for another half marathon. (Training on hold because of back injury) I would love to do a full marathon however, I just cannot seem to get over the hump. LOL.

I have been told that I am sweet, lovable, funny, & honest (sometime to a fault).
I enjoy hanging out with friends and spending time with someone special.

I think I am a pretty versatile person. I can be a homebody... dance at the club all night with that special person... to finding a nature trail to go running/hiking.

I am a girlie girl that loves to kick back and watch football, basketball and boxing.

I know what I want and I do not feel I should have to settle... Neither should you! :)

Well if there is anything else you would like to know please feel free to ask!

I realize that this online dating thing is the new way to meet people. I thought it would be easier since we all can pick people with the same interest. I was very optimistic. Unfortunately, my experience has not been all that great.

So I figured I need to be a little more clear about what I am and am not looking for.

I am not perfect...I have faults. I want someone that can accept me for who I am with all my "thorns" as I will accept you. I do not look for perfection. I realize that you will have thorns also, I just ask that you don't intentionally prick me. I want someone who will make me laugh and will laugh at my sometimes corny jokes. :)
Well...I am somewhat of a traditional woman. I believe that a woman needs to let a man be a man...with that being does not mean that I will walk 10 paces behind you. (will expand on that later)
I want someone to share my day with as well is willing to let me in to share his.
Just be who you say you are and I will be me (always)
Pretty simple...right?

Now for what I'm not looking for.....
If you are a habitual liar...Please do not contact me. I have had my fair share of those already.
If you are just looking for a FWB. I'm not the one for that either.
If you are a player...Please move on to the next profile.

Happy Fishing!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I love the outdoors...something that would allow us to get to know eachother.

Mail Settings
To send a message to shai1here you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke