sunnyinnj: You Miss 100% of the Shots You Never Take
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Toms river, New Jersey
31 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
sunnyinnj is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm definitely a glass half full type who loves to laugh and I try to keep a positive attitude. I like to go out and have fun but I'm just as content to sit at home. I love my family and friends and spend as much time with them as I can. I love to travel but I don't do it enough. I took a trip to Italy in 2009 and had an unbelievable time. I'm hoping to make it to London soon.

I love music. I'm mostly into rock, indie, acoustic, and alternative but I'm always open to and excited by new music. I was a radio DJ in college and I would love to do it again. I also love to go to shows. There's just an indescribable rush that live music gives you. I play guitar on occasion, but not enough to sign up for open mic nights anytime soon. I love to take pictures when I go to shows. I'm not a pro, but I would like to say I'm pretty good. I write in my free time (which is next to never). It's sometimes next to impossible to pry me away from a good hockey game but the right company can definitely do the trick. In the offseason I'm usually watching a Phillies game. As far as playing sports, I'm not always the most coordinated but I can usually give it a good effort without causing too much damage to others and myself. I try to stay active as much as possible and go to the gym 2-3 times a week.

As far as what I'm looking for, I'm not the hookup type and I think a relationship needs to be built from a solid friendship that progresses into something more. Honesty is a must. I would much rather be told a guy doesn't like me than have him disappear out of nowhere. I am fortunate to have some genuinely kind and compassionate people in my life who I would do anything for and would do anything for me. Why spend my time trying to find someone who's not the same? So if you're a good person with good intentions, we just might click, so why not find out?

Mail Settings
To send a message to sunnyinnj you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 32.
Lives in United States
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps