pkstelly: Looking for my best friend
Smokes Often with Average body type
Opelousas, Louisiana
57 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
pkstelly is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Class Clown
Traffic Control Supervisor

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Kirk
I love to go to live events whether it is spoting events or concerts,or plays I just truly enjoy live performances. I am a Traffic Control Supervisor for a local road construction company. I am a kind family man with four successful grown children that are my greatest accomplishment in life and my pride and joy. I love classic rock and roll and have attended many live shows of many hall of fame artists. I am looking for an honest woman who wants a friend not a daddy. someone with a strong will and great sense of humor. a strong woman does not scare me it intrigues me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would love to meet a nice lady and take her to dinner. Depending on the lady it could be coffee in morning or drinks at a quiet place in the evening.

Mail Settings
To send a message to pkstelly you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps