SnapperArt: It's time to meet some new people!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
44 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Asian, Taurus
SnapperArt is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker

At a new years art show party with a friend.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Art
Hmm what to say, a little mystery is nice but I tend to be pretty open. Rest assured I'm not a 'player' and I'm pretty honest. I've moved around the country for school or work and I like to travel but I haven't had the opportunity to go as much as I'd like to. Family is important to me and I've been lucky to have gotten to know several of my distant relatives much better in past years while still keeping in touch with my mom and dad.

I love to play tennis and I used to play ball hockey with a great bunch of guys in Calgary; hopefully I can find something like that here in Vancouver. After work I tend to wind down watching tv and playing an online game with a great bunch of people that I've gotten to know from all over the world and a great way to keep in touch with old friends from back home. Since so many people play video games these days I find it interesting on many levels like how people interact with each other in a virtual world where there is a level of trust and team work involved. I wonder to what degree the world is changing because of it. I keep up to date watching a little news, some social media and I also try to catch the Daily Show / Colbert Report which isn't real news but as about as far as a lot of us are exposed to politics. I got some great pics of Colbert when he was here for the Olympics and I was lucky enough to meet him after the show was over!

I try to go out to the movies whenever my friends have the time and there is something special about actually sitting in a theatre. My music tastes are diverse but I guess I lean more towards alternative rock, folk and old jazz. I have two older brothers who played alot of 80s music so I'm ashamed to know a ton of the lyrics to all these fluff songs that are terrible but so catchy! Because of it I still find myself liking some new fun pop songs. As for my taste in people I admire intelligence, integrity, a sense of being true to oneself, civility, rationality and people who are funny! Even though I have some strong opinions I usually try to find the middle ground and the funny side of things. I love to laugh and I hope you find me as funny as I think I am haha.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm definitely more of a talker so I think it would be great to meet, go for a walk or sit down somewhere and get to know each other a little.