casssavage: Looking for my Ted Mosby
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Medford, Oregon
27 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Buddhist
Mixed Race, Scorpio
casssavage wants to date but nothing serious.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other Second Language Other

About Cass
I like to go out and have a good time. I love being outdoors hiking fishing camping just about anything! I like to go frisbe golfing in my spare time. I have a very bold since of humor and can make just about anything funny. I also enjoy working on cars and trucks. I love life and roll with the punches because you can't change what has happened but you have full control over your reaction. I enjoy zombie movies probably too much and take them a little to seriously. I'm that girl who would rather spend time in the mud somewhere outdoors then the mall, and I will eat ribs and get bbq sauce everywhere every single time. I don't feel the need to be perfect because face it no ones perfect, but I'm real. I spend everyday tryin to better myself and make a better life for my son and I, I work for what i have and what i want. Im not looking for a man who wants to provide everything for me, but to help work for it with me. I was raised that way.

If you really want to get to know me shoot me a message but if i don't respond don't send me like 30 more

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I love one of a kind first dates, that are simple yet fun. Like ice skating and burgers, or a Thermosfull of hot chocolate and fishing in the winter. I think dinner is to personal for a first date.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to casssavage you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 40
Must not do drugs
Must not be married