Ctrl_Alt_Dillon: No games, no lies, just me!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Pompano beach, Florida
29 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
Ctrl_Alt_Dillon is looking for a relationship.
Some college
HVAC-R Mechanic

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I like MMA, The Miami Heat, movies that have a good plot and well developed characters, science, tattoos, animals, piercings, reading, mohawks, music, standup comedy, driving my Dodge Ram, the beach at night and intelligent conversation. I am a hard worker, my job is physically and mentally demanding but most of the time I love it. I am a transplant from Long Island, NY since 2011. No I don't have a rediculous New York accent but I am definitely used to living at the pace of a New York minute. Florida has treated me well thus far but I do occassionally get homesick. Although my "details" section states that I don't drink, smoke nor do drugs that certainly doesn't mean I don't know how to have a good time. Why and how are two questions I frequently ruminate on. If I had to describe myself in 3 words I'd pick intelligent, alternative and caring.

Some of my favorite artists are Combichrist, Nine Inch Nails, Suicide Commando, LeƦther Strip, Grendel, VNV Nation, Angelspit and Velvet Acid Christ, The Dresden Dolls, Korn, Lady Gaga, Alice In Chains, Nirvana, Rob Zombie, System of a Down, Led Zeppelin, The Doors, The Beatles, Depeche Mode, Incubus, Gorillaz, Green Day, Mindless Self Indulgence, No Doubt, Jimi Hendrix, Pink Floyd, Sublime, Tool, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Queen and The Prodigy.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple like chatting over tea or coffee.