Serenat97: Just checking out the site
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San francisco, California
42 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
Serenat97 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Sales Operations


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I’m an easy going, drama free. I can be serious when needed but, I also have a sarcastic side. I try to keep fit by going to the gym or taking long walks through the city. I've been known to golf on occasion. I don't play very well but, I have fun doing it and isn't that the point. I have a great group of friends and most weekends you will find us going to happy hour on Friday night and/or brunch on Sunday. I enjoy traveling and a couple summers ago I took what most people described as a once in a lifetime trip. I went to Egypt, Israel, Turkey, Cyprus and Greece. It was a great time with great friends but, I’m really hoping it’s not once in a lifetime and there will be many more trips like that.

I'm looking for a man who loves his friends and family and doesn't believe that his job is the only important thing about him. Someone who can laugh at himself would be terrific and if you don't mind the occasional water balloon fight, all the better

Mail Settings
To send a message to Serenat97 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 42.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps