Age: 29
Age: 31
Hbcurlygurly: Dance the Beat of Your Own Drum
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Huntington beach, California
30 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
Hbcurlygurly wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Social Host

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I'm kinda like a modern day hippie. I enjoy the outdoors, traveling and letting life happen organically. I choose to surround myself with positive people who make me laugh.

I am a very loyal person to everyone I know. Especially my family. I have a very close family. 2 older brothers. We spend more time together as a family then most, but I'll have it no other way.

My personality: Sarcastic, Loud, Funny and silly
I can be serious, but usually not.

I take work very seriously, but I play hard as well. I don't drink often but I have been know to let loose and have a great time.

I also enjoy a nice evening at home with a good movie and glass of wine. I do have my favorite TV shows but I would never subject you to watching then with me. I have TIVO. lol

Feel free to spark up a conversation? Make it cleaver...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Go to dinner at Korean BBQ or something unique to spark conversation between us. Then go to another public place due to the fact I just met you.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Hbcurlygurly you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 29.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married