snowisfun12: Wanna be a balla, shot calla.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Pacific beach, California
29 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
snowisfun12 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Marketing Director

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Lacy
I moved to PB 2 years ago and I absolutely love SoCal! I'm originally from Maryland and while I do love home, I'm not looking back. I'm fun, really outgoing, yet laid-back at the same time, and I love going out, dancing, having an absolute blast and meeting new people. I can talk to anyone at pretty much any time. At the same time, I have a full-time job working in the restoration industry so going out typically only happens on the weekends or Wednesday night trivia.

I love my friends and family and I'm happy with where I am in life, but I'm looking to meet someone new. Someone fun and exciting, who loves to go on spontaneous trips and will surprise me, always keep me interested. And of course I'll do the same. I'm not looking for anything serious right now, just to meet new people and if it develops into something more, that's great, but I'm not actively searching for a relationship.

Oh, also, I'm silly and goofy, and like to keep things interesting.

I listen to all types of music from pop to country, 80's, classic rock...I grew up with rock loving parents and pretty much branched out from there. Send me a message if you think we might be a good match.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like doing casual things like grabbing coffee and doing something outdoors or getting dinner or happy hour somewhere simple.

Mail Settings
To send a message to snowisfun12 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 32.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke