jdiamondbling: Honect
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Ri, Rhode Island
46 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Leo
jdiamondbling isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Graduate Degree
ask me


I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Me
looking to find somee who isnt playing games and im interesting in finding some one who wants a relationship.....i like any type of music except for rap...i have my life set up and im looking for a mature enough adult who wants the same ... If I could have just one wish,
I would wish to wake up everyday
to the sound of your breath on my neck,
the warmth of your lips on my cheek,
the touch of your fingers on my skin,
and the feel of your heart beating with mine...
Knowing that I could never find that feeling
with anyone other than you ....

love can be good love can be bad
we all want something we never had
is there a soul mate out there for me
that special person one day we will see
someone to hold you in their arms
hands touching holding palms
sweet passionate lingering kisses
bodies fingerling heavenly bliss
I know someday I will find
that soul mate who is loving and kind
I know you are out there waiting for me
You?e in my thoughts, in my dreams.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
first day ......no sex sorry guys

Gifts Received