VPBQueen: Believing in the possibilities
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Nashville, Tennessee
37 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
VPBQueen is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am a unique and creative single mother of two beautiful and extremely driven boys, 12 &6
Yrs old. We are an outgoing and fun loving family and enjoy to explore new adventures. I.I'm looking for someone who loves kids and someone who will respect both my kids and I. Open Communication & honesty is a must! Things happen for reasons and now Im on my journey of enlightenment, new experiences & better opportunities.

My favorite color is green (hunter green). I love sangria. Im trying to eat healthier and exercise on a daily basis..Im starting to enjoy jogging. I love having the world of music at my fingertips with Spotify, Pandora & itunes. Im learning to enjoy seafood more. Im from Mississippi (delta blues). Im a college graduate. I enjoy dancing like no one is looking. I sing in the shower. I love seeing my kids accomplish things they didnt think they could do.. Im a hard worker, dedicated & loyal to my friends, family & employer. I love to host events & my drive is to push envelopes to innovate new ideas. I am very upfront and honest and can be very raw and straight forward sometimes. But sometimes I can step back and just listen. ..........Liars, cheaters, drama filled folks can move to the next profile. I dont have the time or the energy to filter through the "BS".

I'm a music lover and enjoy anything that involves hearing great music! I also would like to enjoy time with someone who could hang out at a festival by day, do some dancing, having "date night" & enjoying company with friends & family as well. I enjoy helping people & would like someone who enjoys the same. If you are up for new adventures and crazy fun filled times. hit me up

There's lots of stories to share and I look forward to starting this new journey.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
hmmmmm...well..It could be a number of things..depends on the day, time and weather conditions! TBA

Few suggestions:

Flea market /Thrift shopping
Cumberland caverns:bluegrass underground
Live on the green
Concert at The Woods at the Fontanel, Ryman, belcourt theatre , etc.
coffee at local shop

Mail Settings
To send a message to VPBQueen you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.