roostr217: kinda geeky but pretty interesting
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Draper, Utah
35 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
roostr217 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Software tester

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am geeky, I’ll admit that, but not crazy geeky (I don’t understand the whole WoW thing). I work as a QA Software Tester so that probably ups the geek factor, but I also love sports and doing outdoor activities. I love camping, hiking, and fly fishing, just don’t get around to doing it as much as I would like to. I’m a little bit of a movie nerd, I’ll watch the big blockbusters and indie films. I’ll even watch kids movies (cause I guess I’m a child at heart). My music taste is all over the place, I love classic rock, but will listen to just about anything (except pop, which to me is not artistic, just the record companies telling us this is what we want). As you probably can already tell I am opinionated, but that doesn’t mean I’m hard headed. I love a good conversation on almost any topic and if you can explain something that I don’t agree with well, you might win me over. I like going out and trying new things, but usually need a push before I actually go and do it (I’m an enigma) I have 2 cats, but I’m not a crazy cat person (went to get the one and somehow came home with 2). I do like dogs and wouldn’t mind having one someday, cats are just easier when you live in an apartment. I’m sure there is something glaringly missing that I should say, just can think of anything else. I can be extremely thought out one minute and a complete scatter brain the next, again that enigma thing. I love classic rock like the doors, pink flyod, rolling stones, but then again I will listen to just about anything.